English Русский Українська český 中國 和我们联系 1-437-972-2665

学生移民

Student Immigration

加拿大因为有着最好的教育系统之一而在世界上倍受尊敬,并且成就昭然。每一年,成千上万的学生从各国来到加拿大学校完成学业。在“我的加拿大”移民公司,我们为客户提供一系列的语言学校,社区学院和正式大学来满足各种要求。我们把客户的学业目标作为我们的工作的最优先目标。

在“我的加拿大”,我们的律师也可以为上进的客户构筑一条移民之路。实际上,在加拿大学习是获得加拿大工作经验的一个很好的途径-当考虑移民时是绝佳的优势。特别是那些大学学历毕业生,当开始考虑永久居民这个选项时,我们可以帮忙。所以,在加拿大学习可以是成为永久居民的一个组成部分。

在申请学习许可之前?申请者必须先被一所经过认证的加拿大教育机构所接受。在加拿大,各省(地区)管理着各自的教育系统,也因此,各自都对学生有着不同的预科,选修的要求,也提供了各种不同的机会。“我的加拿大”的律师能说流畅的英语和法语,所以也可以为客户提供魁省移民程序申请。当然,魁省有着自己的独特的移民政策,在很多情况下,相对更容易申请与操作。“我的加拿大”的团队也能为客户提供日常帮助-寻找合适的受教育机构;挑选合适的资助,从一个学校转学到另外一个学校;甚至能为获得

各省不同的医疗保险而提供帮助。

 

  • 获得学习许可

    在加拿大,有着无限的学习机会选择:如学术性的机会;专业或者职业训练;认证大学和社区学院;及其他的机构。这些都需要在来到加拿大之前就获得一个学习许可。某些情况下,像是短期课程或项目(6个月或以下),就不需要学习许可。但是,如果是那些需要学习六个月以上的人,我们强烈建议在来之前就获得学习许可。

  • 校外工作

    如果想要在校外工作的话,工作许可是必要的。校外工作项目允许两个选择:在普通学期中打临时工(每周最多20小时)和放假时的全职工作。(寒假,暑假和秋假)工作范围不限,也可以随时随意更换雇主。如果要满足这个特殊项目的要求,则学生必须有学习许可和在被认证的本科以上教育机构中注册。

  • 校内工作

    凭着有效的学习许可,学生可以无须工作许可而在就学的校园内工作。这可以是为学校本身工作,也可以是为在校园中的商业机构而工作。前提是学生必须在公立大学,社区学院,CEGEP (collège d’enseignement général et professionnel),政府资助的职业/技术学校或是有权授予学位的私立学校中全职上学。 

  • 毕业后工作

    大学工作许可允许学生在结束他们的学习后获得宝贵的加拿大工作经验。这对以后申请加拿大永久居民会有帮助。 要满足这个项目的要求,学生必须毕业于公立或者私立的能颁发受到认可学历的教育机构。这些机构包括被所在省份或地区认证的大学,学院,或者CEGEP。

  • 配偶工作许可

    一个有学习许可,在受认可的大学教育机构注册的全日制学生,允许其配偶或者普通法同居伴侣申请工作许可。凭借有效的工作许可,他们可从事任何职业工作并允许随时转职。工作许可的有效期和学生的学习期间相同。

  • 边工作边学习

    在加拿大,是可以在上学期间边工作边学习的。作为一个学生,您(配偶或是普通法同居伴侣也是)可以在学习的时候打临时工。

  • 学习许可延期

    对那些需要的人来说,在申请学习许可更新

    方面有一些规定,但这里特别强调的是在学习许可过期之前就申请延期从而保证其他状态都有效是非常重要的。

  • 社会实践与实习项目

    对于那些参加了学习中内含“工作经验”

    的项目的学生而言,此种学习项目有实习性质,所以既需要工作许可也需要学习许可。要在本项目下获得工作许可,学生必须证明工作经验对于学习项目来说是不可分割的。当申请本项目时,有很多可以接受的证明,只要工作经验不超过50%的总项目学习时间。

不要浪费你的时间!获得专业的帮助!

在“我的加拿大”,我们会为你的权力和自由而战。我们能为你的任何案子帮忙,只有一个你必须自己做的就是尽快联系我们,让你的案子尽快得到解决。

请与我们联系

错误...

请输入有效值

Canada For Me - Immigration Office

请输入有效值

Student Immigration

Student ImmigrationCanada is highly respected around the world for having one of the best education systems – and it shows! Year after year, thousands and thousands of students from other nations arrive to pursue their education in a Canadian institution. At the Canada For Me Immigration Office, we offer our clients a wide range of Language Schools, Community Colleges, and accredited Universities to suit every need. We consider our clients’ educational goals as a priority as we work on their behalf.
At Canada For Me, our lawyers can also structure an “immigration path” for those so inclined. In fact, studying in Canada is a very good way to attain Canadian work experience – it’s an excellent advantage when planning to immigrate. We can help when it comes to considering permanent immigration options, especially for those who have graduated from a post-secondary program. As it is, studying in Canada can be integral in the process of becoming a permanent resident.

Before applying for a study permit, applicants must be accepted to an accredited Canadian educational institution. In Canada, the province (or territory) manages their own education system, and as such, each has different pre-requisites, options and opportunities for students. The lawyers at Canada For Me are fluent in English and French, and are therefore able to provide clients with Quebec immigration processing as well. Understandably, Quebec has its own, unique immigration policies, and in many cases they are much easier to navigate and apply. The team at Canada For Me can also assist clients with day-to-day needs – finding the appropriate educational institution; sourcing proper accommodations; transferring from one school to another; even assisting with the necessary medical insurance that’s required for each province.

  • Obtaining a Study Permit

    In Canada, the options for study are numerous: there are academic opportunities; professional or vocational training; accredited universities and community colleges; and other institutions. Each of these will require a study permit, even before entering Canada. In some cases, like short-term courses or programs (6 months or less), no permit is required. However, for those who might be studying for more than 6 months, a study permit is highly recommended before arrival.

  • Working off campus

    For those who want to work off campus, a work permit is definitely required. The Off-Campus Work Permit Program allows for two options: part-time work during regular academic sessions (maximum of 20 hours per week); and full-time work during scheduled academic breaks (winter break, summer holidays, spring break). The work can be in any field, and changing employers is permitted at any time and for any reason. To qualify for this special program, students must have a valid study permit and must be enrolled full-time at a recognized post-secondary educational institution.

  • Working on campus

    With a valid study permit, students may work on the campus they attend, without the need for a work permit. It could be work for the institution itself, or for a business located on campus. To do this, a student must be full-time at a public university; a community college; a CEGEP (collège d’enseignement général et professionnel); a publicly funded trade/technical school; or a private institution that is authorized to award degrees.

  • Working after graduation

    The Post-Graduation Work Permit Program allows a student to assemble valuable Canadian work experience after having completed their studies. This can be helpful when applying to become a permanent Canadian resident. To qualify for this program, a student must have graduated from a public or private educational institution that grants recognized degrees. Institutions may include universities, colleges, or CEGEP, each accredited by the province or territory.

  • Work permits for spouses

    A full-time student, with a valid study permit, enrolled at a recognized post-secondary institution, is permitted to have a spouse or common-law partner apply for a work permit. With a valid work permit, they can work in any chosen occupation and are allowed to change jobs at any time. The permits are valid for the same period of time as the student’s study permit.

  • Working While Studying

    In Canada, its possible to work and study while attending an educational institution. As a student, you (as well as a spouse or common-law partner) could work temporarily while studying.

  • Study Permit Extension

    For those who require, there are provisions for applying for a study permit renewal. Here, it’s important to apply well before a current permit expires to ensure that everything remains valid.

  • Co-op and internship programs

    For students enrolled in a study program that incorporates a “work experience” component, like a co-op or internship, both a work permit and a study permit are required. To obtain a work permit under this program, a student must prove that work experience is integral to the study program. There are a number of acceptable proofs when applying for this program, as long as the work experience does not comprise more than 50% of total program of study.

Do not waste your time! Get professional help!

At Canada For Me, we will fight for your rights and freedom. We will be able to help in any cases, only one thing you have to do is to contact us as soon as possible to have your case resolved as quickly as possible.

Contact us today

Error...

Please, enter a valid value

Canada For Me - Immigration Office

Please, enter a valid value